Thanking Him for the small things

I love to be reminded to thank God for the small joys and small blessings that He gives me during the day; anything that makes my heart smile, but which I almost never notice as being from God. I believe He fills every moment with reasons to praise and thank Him, and I´m challenging myself to start noticing these things, and consciously thank Him for them. I´ll try to write down some of the highlights of the day here, just as short small posts, but know you know what they´re about 🙂

Stay blessed!

Dette innlegget ble publisert i Oslo og merket med , . Bokmerk permalenken.

Legg igjen en kommentar

